top of page

Stepping Stone provides services for victims and families in Laurens, Johnson, Treutlen, Twiggs, Dodge, Bleckley, Montgomery, Pulaski, Wheeler, and Telfair counties. 

In order to best serve these communities, Stepping Stone has two locations, Dublin and Eastman! 

Dublin Office: (478)-275-9010

Eastman Office: (478)-559-1224


Eastman Office

Dublin Office


Executive Boards

President: Karly Currie, Morris Bank


Cami Stokes, DJJ

Kenny Stewart, DJJ

Connie Smith, CSB of Middle GA

Louis Williams, CSB of Middle GA

Mandy Smith, Laurens County School Board

Lacey Smith, Morris Bank

Amber Price, MedSpa


Ron Daniels, Daniels Law LLC

Natalie Conley, Dodge County Schools

Maya Clark, Dodge Connection-Communities In Schools of Dodge County, Inc.

Sierra Brown, Dodge County Middle School School Counselor

bottom of page